As February Comes to an End…

As the month of Love and Romance reaches an end, I’d like to reflect on all the good that this month has brought. I’ve made it through month #2 of my paleo journey, and I’ve never felt better. I’ve fully adjusted to the lifestyle, and I have to say that I love it and feel like I won’t ever go back to eating the way I used to.

February also taught me that I can make tasty Paleo treats that I can enjoy without any guilt (or gluten!), which my sweet tooth really appreciates. Dark chocolate dipped strawberries…um, yum!!

My goals for March are to find a yoga studio that I like near me and to practice more regularly. I think this will really help with stress reduction and overall health.

Leave a Reply

